Outside My Hotel Window

roommategrace

From a NYC trip a couple years ago. This was undoubtedly one of the strangest hotels I’ve ever been in. It wasn’t bad necessarily – hey, I’m a fan of orange, which seemed to be the designated color of our floor – but there was some oddities. Like how, yes, I am standing on the window sill, but that was nothing but a normal sized step up from the platform the bed was on. (Not many people use that title as a tag on instagram, but I do. I do.)

The Roommate Grace is a boutique hotel in New York City. It is located on 45th Street, less than a block from Times Square.

Leave a Reply

