You’re His Father

starwars

From our New Year’s Eve afternoon viewing of The Force Awakens. Yeah, you’re seeing that right, we’re in a theater with recliners. Pretty sure it’s the first one I’ve been in. My biggest trouble was that anytime I moved my feet there was a definite amount of squeak – I ended up crossing my legs at the ankle so that way I wouldn’t have to move. Also, in reference to the title, I just want to say that dad said that before Leia did.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens continues the story of the battle between the Light and Dark sides of the Force. In an attempt to find the exiled Luke Skywalker, the best pilot in the resistance, a stormtrooper, and a scavenger on the desert planet of Jakku are brought together, all the while pursued by the remnants of Republic. The film stars Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, and Oscar Isaac.

Leave a Reply

