Carpeteering

nashvilleclass

The meeting room of a hotel in Nashville, Tennessee, where I spent a few days in a software class late last summer/early fall. In all honesty, I took this photo because I was a) bored and b) thinking about how Hugh Dancy takes pictures of carpets in airports. I mean, I looked at this carpet for quite a while, alright. The circular pattern was the interesting part, but the color scheme’s pretty good, too. Nice and bright to wake you up during your post lunch slump, yeah?

One thought on “Carpeteering

Leave a Reply

